Shuffell Trophy Winners 2012 – 13

The Shuffell Trophy is a two-round Photographer of the Year competition with two classes: Prints and PDI’s.  At the 2013 AGM, Trophies and certificates were presented by Robin Miller, Chairman of the Shaftesbury branch of the Royal British Legion to the following members.


1 David Lampard
2 David Townley
3 Karen Green
1 David Cornes
2 Andy Newton
3 Helen Wildey