Shuffell Trophy Winners, 2013-14

The Shuffell Trophy is a two-round Photographer of the Year competition with two classes: Prints and PDI’s.  At the 2014 AGM, Trophies and certificates were presented by Sarena Tharpa, our youngest member, to the following members:-

1st David Townley
2nd Val Saxby
3rd David Lampard
1st Erika Harding
1st Karen Green
3rd Chris Wildey